Forex trading christmas day forex trading christmas day


Forex trading christmas day forex trading christmas day


As a rule, there is a jump in market activity immediately after a holiday is over. First Name:Please enter your first nameSurname:Please enter your last nameEmail:Please enter your email id Please enter a valid email addressCountry:Please select your countryState:Please select your stateCity:Please select your cityPhone:( )---Please enter a valid phone numberContact me:Between:and:Invalid time frame.

Please select a new end time.All times are based on Eastern Standard Time. The current EST time is 4:58Regarding:Please select a reason. Online SecuritySecure loginEnsuring the security of your personal information is of paramount importance to us. When you sign in to the trading platform, your User ID and password are secure.The moment you click Login, weAbout PiponomicsEconomics plays a huge role in the foreign exchange market.

I enjoy looking at economic trends and trying to see how it may affect currencies, and life in general. I will post my thoughts and observations here. Many are probably busy buying presents, attending end-of-year parties, or day-dreaming about their trip to Tahiti. We open December 2th at 2am EST, 07:00 GMT.We also close at 2pm EST, 19:00 GMT Christmmas 31st. We open January tradung at 8pm EST, 01:00 GMT January 2nd. By: DailyForex.comIt is that time of year again.

As the Forex market is centered in London and North America, traders should pay attention to their holiday season of Christmas and New Year.




Forex trading christmas day forex trading christmas day

Forex trading christmas day forex trading christmas day


Add a comment

Your e-mail will not be published. Required fields are marked *